home

We Are CBM

Integrating Print and IT into your business to meet your needs

About

Based in Edmonton, Alberta, CBM provides organizations with seamlessly integrated print and managed IT solutions designed to increase efficiency and reduce costly downtime. We?ve been providing the most up-to-date print services and technologies since opening our doors in 1974.

In 2012, we invested in technology and skilled people to offer managed IT services. By integrating print and IT, we eliminate the pain of coordinating multiple service providers and can deploy full-system improvements that save you time and money.

We believe that for you to do your best work, you need to remove distractions. We prioritize getting to know how you work so we can recommend solutions that proactively reduce risk and increase efficiency.

We?re proud to deliver down-the-street, in-person check-ins for when phone calls just won?t cut it. The goal is always to make print and managed IT easy for you.

Planning for the Future

At CBM, we continually look to improve and build a stronger future for our clients. This means investing in the latest technology and integrating it into our operations. We also dedicate ourselves to maintaining high environmental standards by aiming for our print solutions to reflect a zero-print future.

Our environmental standards promote recycling used print and technological materials, which we both advise and assist clients with.

Find Your Career with Us

CBM is a close-knit team, dedicated to elevating the performance of our clients through the integration of print and managed IT services. We offer fulfilling opportunities in sales, service, IT, and administration.

If you are passionate about making a difference in your clients? lives, take pride in your work, and have a strong grasp of basic office systems, CBM?s team is the one for you.

For more information about career opportunities, please contact careers@cbm.ab.ca.

Our Team


Glenn Mudryk

CEO

glenn@cbm.ab.ca



Brian Knight

Service Manager

brian@cbm.ab.ca



Olga Grimes

Sales Manager

olga@cbm.ab.ca



Robert Craig

IT Director

robert@cbmit.ca



Brenda Mudryk

Controller

brendam@cbm.ab.ca



Nicholas Beaulieu

IT Technician

nicholas@cbmit.ca



Derrick Davids

Network Administrator

derrick@cbmit.ca



Claude Elferzeli

Service/IT Support

claude@cbm.ab.ca



Sharly Graham

Admin

sharly@cbm.ab.ca



Bailey Humniski

Admin

bailey@cbm.ab.ca



Flo Naong

Service

flo@cbm.ab.ca



Tunde Oyeyemi

IT Technician

tunde@cbmit.ca



Jonah Person

Account Manager

jonah@cbm.ab.ca



Terry Saunders

Service/IT Support

terry@cbm.ab.ca



Naveen Sharma

Account Manager

naveen@cbm.ab.ca



Manjot Kaur Sindhar

Client IT Manager / CSA

manjot@cbmit.ca



Tom Svederus

Senior Systems Administrator

tom@cbmit.ca



Tim Turpin

Service

tim@cbm.ab.ca



Julien Vachon

Shipper/Reciever

julien@cbm.ab.ca



Brenda Walchuk

Admin

brenda@cbm.ab.ca



Adam Mudryk

Intern

adam@cbm.ab.ca



Trevor Mohn

Service/IT Support

trevor@cbm.ab.ca


"The CBM team goes the extra mile to ensure that we ‘the customer’ are always put first." -Keller Construction

Let's get in touch!

We provide Print and IT services to keep your business connected

Contact Us
Copyright © 2019 CBM Canada