We Are CBM

About Us

In 1974, CBM started out serving the greater Edmonton area with the most up-to-date print services and technologies. Today, we support clients across Canada with 60 service and install partners who report to Edmonton headquarters.

We think of ourselves as business enablers. CBM is recognized throughout North America as a thought leader in managed print, and our manufacturing partners have used us as a model for building strong, cost-effective, process-driven office automation services. In 2012, we added an IT division to complement our office automation services, and are unique in our complete office infrastructure support offering.

Environmental Standards

We envision a zero-print future, and our print solutions reflect that. When developing strategies to improve business efficiency, we also focus on a client’s carbon footprint.  There are many ways to manage document storage without using paper. Having a long-term strategy to help balance print solutions with responsible environmental habits achieves smart and measurable outcomes.

Our environmental standards include promoting the recycling of used printer materials. Both Kyocera and Samsung have toner recycling programs allowing clients to return used toner drums and cartridges at no charge.

Careers

CBM Office Automation offers fulfilling career opportunities in sales, service, IT, and administration. We offer full and part-time positions with ongoing training and competitive pay. If you are passionate about good customer service, have a strong grasp of basic office systems, and take pride in your work, the CBM family is the place for you!

For more information about career opportunities, please contact careers@cbm.ab.ca.

Our Team


Glenn Mudryk

President

glenn@cbm.ab.ca



Gary Reich

Vice President
Operations

gary@cbm.ab.ca



Brian Knight

Service Manager

brian@cbm.ab.ca



Sean MacKechnie

Account Manager

sean@cbm.ab.ca



Jonah Person

Account Manager

jonah@cbm.ab.ca



Olga Grimes

Customer Relations Advisor

olga@cbm.ab.ca



Paulette Riel

Customer Relations Advisor

paulette@cbm.ab.ca



Chris Hauck

Controller/Admin

chris@cbm.ab.ca



Brenda Walchuck

Admin

brenda@cbm.ab.ca



Bailey Humniski

Admin

bailey@cbm.ab.ca



Flo Naong

Service

flo@cbm.ab.ca



Tim Turpin

Service

tim@cbm.ab.ca



Jim Gerow

Service

jim@cbm.ab.ca


Placeholder for Trevor Mohn
Trevor Mohn

Service/IT Support

trevor@cbm.ab.ca



Adam Raulin

Service/IT Support

adam@cbm.ab.ca



Terry Saunders

Service/IT Support

terry@cbm.ab.ca



Murray Holtner

IT Division Manager

murray@cbmit.ca



Marcos Santiago

IT Support

marcos@cbmit.ca


"CBM is a great partner to Solutions, they respond quickly and effectively to our needs" -Solutions Business Interiors