We Are CBM

Seamlessly Integrating Print and IT into Everything You Do

Based in Edmonton, Alberta, CBM provides organizations with seamlessly integrated print and managed IT solutions designed to increase efficiency and reduce costly downtime. We’ve been providing the most up-to-date print services and technologies since opening our doors in 1974.

In 2012, we invested in technology and skilled people to offer managed IT services. By integrating print and IT, we eliminate the pain of coordinating multiple service providers and can deploy full-system improvements that save you time and money.

We believe that for you to do your best work, you need to remove distractions. We prioritize getting to know how you work so we can recommend solutions that proactively reduce risk and increase efficiency.

We’re proud to deliver down-the-street, in-person check-ins for when phone calls just won’t cut it. The goal is always to make print and managed IT easy for you.

Planning for the Future

At CBM, we continually look to improve and build a stronger future for our clients. This means investing in the latest technology and integrating it into our operations. We also dedicate ourselves to maintaining high environmental standards by aiming for our print solutions to reflect a zero-print future.

Our environmental standards promote recycling used print and technological materials, which we both advise and assist clients with.

Find Your Career with Us

CBM is a close-knit team, dedicated to elevating the performance of our clients through the integration of print and managed IT services. We offer fulfilling opportunities in sales, service, IT, and administration.

If you are passionate about making a difference in your clients’ lives, take pride in your work, and have a strong grasp of basic office systems, CBM’s team is the one for you.

For more information about career opportunities, please contact careers@cbm.ab.ca.

Our Team


Glenn Mudryk

CEO

glenn@cbm.ab.ca



Steve Galarneau

President

steve@cbm.ab.ca



Gary Reich

Vice President
Operations

gary@cbm.ab.ca



Brian Knight

Service Manager

brian@cbm.ab.ca



Sean MacKechnie

Account Manager

sean@cbm.ab.ca



Jonah Person

Account Manager

jonah@cbm.ab.ca



Olga Grimes

Customer Relations Advisor

olga@cbm.ab.ca



Chris Hauck

Controller/Admin

chris@cbm.ab.ca


Placeholder for Brenda Walchuck
Brenda Walchuck

Admin

brenda@cbm.ab.ca



Bailey Humniski

Admin

bailey@cbm.ab.ca



Flo Naong

Service

flo@cbm.ab.ca



Tim Turpin

Service

tim@cbm.ab.ca


Placeholder for Trevor Mohn
Trevor Mohn

Service/IT Support

trevor@cbm.ab.ca



Terry Saunders

Service/IT Support

terry@cbm.ab.ca



Manjot Kaur Sindhar

Client IT Manager/ CSA

manjot@cbmit.ca


Placeholder for Derrick Davids
Derrick Davids

Network Administrator

derrick@cbmit.ca


"CBM has proven to be an excellent partner, and has not only stood behind their services and solutions, but has also added value through their progressiveā€Ž view on adding future value to the Landtran brand" -Landtran Group of Companies